E3 2016: Press Conference Schedules and Live Streams

E3 2016

E3 2016 is a few weeks away. In a few weeks, we’ll return to LA to bring you coverage directly from the show. That means you should stay glued to RFMag.com, Twitter, FacebookInstagram and Periscope for updates throughout the convention. This also means it’s time to set your calendars for all the E3 2016 press conferences. Our friends at RAGE Works will be joining us for the conferences and will be live blogging along throughout most of the live streams.


Check out the full E3 2016 schedule† 


Sunday, June 12th

Time Live Stream Details Official Hashtag
EA - E3 2014 Press Conference  1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM ET TBD
Click here to view details
about EA Play 
E3 2016 | Bethesda Logo  7:00 PM PDT / 10:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Bethesda live stream 

Monday, June 13th

Time Live Stream Details Official Hashtag
E3 2016 | Xbox Logo  9:30 AM PDT / 12:30 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Microsoft live stream 
E3 2016 | Ubisoft Logo  12:30 PM PDT / 3:30 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Ubisoft live stream 
 #UBIE3
playstation_logo  6:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Playstation live stream 

Tuesday, June 14th

Time Live Stream Details Official Hashtag
E3 2016 | Nintendo Logo  9:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Nintendo live stream 

 

 

† Updated on 5/18/2016 10:49 PM ET
† Updated on 5/13/2016 12:00 AM ET

GamerGal // Pop Culture Editor

GamerGal, more commonly known as Dani, is a Pop Culture Editor for Royal Flush Magazine. She is a lover of all things gaming. Her favorite game franchises include Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Kingdom Hearts, Halo, Dance Dance Revolution, and Rock Band. When not gaming, she’s navigating the dangerous waters of Web Development while having a long lasting love/hate relationship with IE7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *