E3 2017

E3 2018 is a few weeks away. We’ll be returning to Los Angeles to bring you coverage directly from the show. That means you should stay glued to RFMag.com, Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram for updates throughout the convention. This also means it’s time to set your calendars for all the E3 2018 press conferences. It’s our yearly tradition to live chat as we recap the conference and we really want to bring you along! Our friends at RAGE Works will be joining us for the conferences and will be live blogging along throughout most of the live streams.


Check out the full E3 2018 schedule below 


Saturday, June 9th, 2018

Time Live Stream Details Additional Details
EA - E3 2014 Press Conference  11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET Click here to view details
on the EA Live Stream
Official Website

Sunday, June 10th, 2018

Time Live Stream Details Official Hashtag
E3 2016 | Xbox Logo  1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Microsoft live stream
 #XboxE3
E3 2016 | Bethesda Logo  6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Bethesda live stream
 #BE3

Monday, June 11th, 2018

Time Live Stream Details Official Hashtag
Square Enix 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Square Enix live stream
#SquareEnixE3
E3 2016 | Ubisoft Logo 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Ubisoft live stream
#UbiE3
playstation_logo 6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Playstation live stream

Tuesday, June 12th, 2018

Time Live Stream Details Official Hashtag
E3 2016 | Nintendo Logo 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Nintendo Spotlight live stream

 

† Last Updated on 5/14/18: Added PlayStation Details

Dani "GamerGal", Pop Culture Editor

GamerGal, more commonly known as Dani, is a Pop Culture Editor for Royal Flush Magazine. She is a lover of all things gaming. Her favorite game franchises include Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Kingdom Hearts, Halo, Dance Dance Revolution, and Rock Band. When not gaming, she's navigating the dangerous waters of Web Development while having a long lasting love/hate relationship with IE7.