E3 2017: Press Conference Schedules & Live Streams

E3 2017

E3 2017 is a few weeks away. In a few weeks, we’ll return to LA to bring you coverage directly from the show. That means you should stay glued to RFMag.com, Twitter, FacebookInstagram and Periscope for updates throughout the convention. This also means it’s time to set your calendars for all the E3 2017 press conferences. Our friends at RAGE Works will be joining us for the conferences and will be live blogging along throughout most of the live streams.


Check out the full E3 2017 schedule below 


Saturday, June 10th, 2017

Time Live Stream Details Official Hashtag
EA - E3 2014 Press Conference  12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET Click here to view details
about EA Live Stream

Sunday, June 11th, 2017

Time Live Stream Details Official Hashtag
E3 2016 | Xbox Logo  2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Microsoft live stream
E3 2016 | Bethesda Logo  7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Bethesda live stream
 #BE3

Monday, June 12th, 2017

Time Live Stream Details Official Hashtag
E3 2016 | Ubisoft Logo 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the Ubisoft live stream #UbiE3
playstation_logo  6:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Playstation live stream

Tuesday, June 13th, 2017

Time Live Stream Details Official Hashtag
E3 2016 | Nintendo Logo 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET Click here to view details about the
Nintendo Spotlight live stream

GamerGal // Pop Culture Editor

GamerGal, more commonly known as Dani, is a Pop Culture Editor for Royal Flush Magazine. She is a lover of all things gaming. Her favorite game franchises include Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Kingdom Hearts, Halo, Dance Dance Revolution, and Rock Band. When not gaming, she’s navigating the dangerous waters of Web Development while having a long lasting love/hate relationship with IE7.