It’s that time again, folks! E3 begins soon and it’s time to set your calendars for the E3 2014 press conferences. We’ll be covering the show remotely again this year but we hope you’ll join us as we’ll be live tweeting throughout most of the live streams.

Monday, June 9th

Xbox - E3 2014 Press Conference

9:30 a.m. PT
(12:30 p.m. ET)

Click here to view details about the Microsoft live stream
EA - E3 2014 Press Conference 12 p.m. PT
(3:00 p.m. ET)
Click here to view details about the EA live stream
Ubisoft - E3 2014 Press Conference 3 p.m. PT
(6:00 p.m. ET)
Click here to view details about the Ubisoft live stream
Playstation - E3 2014 Press Conference 6 p.m. PT
(9:00 p.m. ET)
Click here to view details about the Playstation live stream

Tuesday, June 10th

Nintendo - E3 2014 Press Schedule 9 a.m. PT
(12:00 p.m. ET)
Click here to view details about the Nintendo live stream

 

Tweet along with us, MyTakeRadio, and TheShowRadio by using hashtag #We3AtE3. Be sure to join the conversation then check back on Tuesday for all the highlights.

 

Dani "GamerGal", Pop Culture Editor

GamerGal, more commonly known as Dani, is a Pop Culture Editor for Royal Flush Magazine. She is a lover of all things gaming. Her favorite game franchises include Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Kingdom Hearts, Halo, Dance Dance Revolution, and Rock Band. When not gaming, she's navigating the dangerous waters of Web Development while having a long lasting love/hate relationship with IE7.