It’s E3 time again, folks! And this year’s E3 2015 coverage will be a little different than in the past.

RFMag will be covering E3 live from Los Angeles this year! That means you should stay glued to RFMag.com, Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram for updates throughout the convention.

And with E3 beginning soon, that means it’s time to set your calendars for all the E3 2015 press conferences. Our friends at RAGE Works will be joining us for the conferences and will be live blogging along throughout most of the live streams.

Check out the full E3 2015 schedule below!


Thursday, June 11th

E3 2015: Oculus 10AM PST through 12PM PST Watch live on
Twitch.tv/Oculus.

Sunday, June 14th

E3 2015: Bethesda 7pm PT / 10pm ET / June 15 – 3am BST The pre and post-Showcase can be watched live on
Twitch.TV/Bethesda and YouTube.com/BethesdaSoftworks.

Monday, June 15th

E3 2015: Xbox

9:30am PT/12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST

Click here to view details about the Microsoft live stream
E3 2015: EA 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 8:30pm BST We guess it will be this page:
http://www.ea.com/e3
E3 2015: Ubisoft 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 10:30pm BST Click here to view details about the Ubisoft live stream
E3 2015: Playstation 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 1:30am BST We guess it will be this page:
http://www.playstation.com/e3

Tuesday, June 10th

E3 2015: Nintendo 9am PT/ 12pm ET / 5pm BST Click here to view details about the Nintendo live stream
E3 2015: Square Enix 10am PT/ 1pm ET / 6pm BST Watch on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/SquareEnixPresents
Watch on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/SquareEnixPresents

 

Tweet along with us and RAGE Works by using hashtag #RFatE3 and #RWatE3.

Be sure to join the conversation during the live streams then check back on Tuesday for all the highlights. Plus, don’t forget to check in throughout the week for all the goodies we might have discovered during the show!

 

Dani "GamerGal", Pop Culture Editor

GamerGal, more commonly known as Dani, is a Pop Culture Editor for Royal Flush Magazine. She is a lover of all things gaming. Her favorite game franchises include Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Kingdom Hearts, Halo, Dance Dance Revolution, and Rock Band. When not gaming, she's navigating the dangerous waters of Web Development while having a long lasting love/hate relationship with IE7.