CD Review Culture Music

Back N’ Black…Ice!

We Go AC/DC, Do You?

Our favorite Australian band unintentional named after a bisexual reference is set to release a new album after remaining dormant for eight years. AC/DC has titled the new fifteenth studio album ‘Black Ice’ and is set to make its debut October 20th. Sadly it will only be on sale at The Wal-Mart and Sam’s Clubs. Luckily, you’ll be able to buy it directly from first single “Rock ‘n Roll Train” will be hitting the airwaves on your radios August 28th.

‘Black Ice’ will posses 15 tracks and is said to return to the classic AC/DC roots.

01. Rock ‘N Roll Train
02. Skies On Fire
03. Big Jack
04. Anything Goes
05. War Machine
06. Smash ‘N Grab
07. Spoilin’ For A Fight
08. Wheels
09. Decibel
10. Stormy May Day
11. She Likes Rock ‘N Roll
12. Money Made
13. Rock ‘N Roll Dream
14. Rocking All The Way
15. Black Ice

By the looks of the titles, there will be rock…a lot of it daddy-o. Once I get my greedy hands on this album, I’ll be sure to give all of you a nice, honest review…unless their label entices me otherwise.
As a bonus, AC/DC will be touring the globe after its release in October. If we are lucky enough, we may be able to attend the festivities and witness Brian Johnson scampering around the stage in a schoolboy uniform first hand.
If any news comes up about this I’ll be sure to add it for your viewing pleasure. Got something to say to me? E-Mail me at GoodOlNubi@Gmail.Com and I’ll be sure to get back to you…or will I? I’m Lil Nubi, bringing you some shannanigans so you don’t have to get it yourself!

By Lil Nubi

I'm kickin it Big Willy Style in New Jersey. Recently moved up here from Virginia Beach, Va. When I'm not keeping it real with the homies or the fly hunnies and sipping on the crunk juice, I'm checking out the latest movie films, checking out live shows and catching up on my dirty literature. If you need anything just shoot me an e-mail at LilNubi@RoyalFlushMagazine.Com and I'll be sure to reply...maybe...