Rick and Morty Get Soundtrack Treatment this Fall

Adult Swim is releasing a 26-track “Rick and Morty” soundtrack on September 28 via Sub Pop.

The Rick and Morty Soundtrack features songs from Mazzy Star, Blonde Redhead, Belly, Chaos Chaos, original scores by the show’s composer Ryan Elder and two new tracks from Canadian artist Chad VanGaalen and experimental Hip-Hop group Clipping.

Available as a standard CD, vinyl and digital release, a deluxe box set will also be released November 23. The deluxe double LP version will include the standard colored vinyl boxed in etched plexiglass with LED lights for a glowing effect. A custom poster, sticker, patch and bonus 7-inch single, featuring an extended mix of the screaming sun from the show’s second season finale, are also part of the set. A cassette tape of the soundtrack will also be available in November

The CD, standard and deluxe vinyls will be available directly via Sub Pop’s Mega Mart and select retailers. Pre-orders can be placed now through iTunes with a pre-release single available for streaming on Apple Music and Spotify.

An exclusive variant of the double LP will also be available for pre-order at this year’s Adult Swim Festival in Los Angeles on October 5-7.

Rick and Morty Soundtrack Track List:

1 Rick and Morty Theme Song
2 Jerry’s Rick
3 The Small Intestine Song
4 The Flu Hatin’ Rap
5 African Dream Pop
6 Mazzy Star – “Look on Down From the Bridge”
7 The Rick Dance
8 Goodbye Moonmen
9 Summer and Tinkles
10 Chaos Chaos – “Do You Feel It”
11 Unity Says Goodbye
12 Get Schwifty (C-131)
13 Raised Up (C-131)
14 clipping. – “Stab Him in the Throat”
15 Help Me I’m Gonna Die
16 Let Me Out
17 Chaos Chaos – “Memories”
18 Chad VanGaalen – “Stuttering Light”
19 Alien Jazz Rap
20 Blonde Redhead – “For the Damaged Coda”
21 Fathers and Daughters
22 Belly – “Seal My Fate”
23 Chaos Chaos – “Terryfold”
24 Tales From the Citadel
25 Rick and Morty Score Medley
26 Human Music